Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Antinoja Sami sami.antinoja@gmail.com 050-436 0877
Vastuuvalmentaja Virpiranta Ville ville.virpiranta@ssab.com 0503154395
Valmentaja Vanhala Hannu hannu.vanhala@outlook.com 050-5828718
Joukkueenjohtaja Pirilä Kirsi kirsi.pirila@hotmail.com 050-428 8526
Joukkueenjohtaja Virpiranta Pirjo pirjo.virpiranta@netti.fi
Huoltaja Helaakoski Matti helaakoski.matti@gmail.com
Huoltaja Kupsala Mikko mikko@kupsala.net 040-3502837
Huoltaja Säily Marko saily.marko@gmail.com 040-540 1243
Kahviovastaava Seppänen Anne anne.seppanen@kotinet.com 040-8443032
RJK D1-06
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat