Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Elfving Timo timo.elfving@raahe.fi 0443700162
Valmentaja Luovi Pekka pekka.luovi@kotinet.com 050-5326368
Maalivahtivalmentaja Olander Miska olandermiska4@gmail.com 044 3330330
Joukkueenjohtaja Tokola Anne-Maria amtokola@gmail.com 358505602101
Huoltaja Junnila Juuso jjunnila02@gmail.com
Huoltaja Junnila Veli veli.junnila@gmail.com 358504351556
Huoltaja Siermala Jarno jarno.siermala@gmail.com 044 3628010
Huoltaja Tokola Pertti pertti.tokola1@gmail.com 358443438126
Rahastonhoitaja Manninen Riitta riittaamanninen@gmail.com
Kahviovastaava Kuorilehto Paula paula.kuorilehto@gmail.com 0407636959
RJK-U19
«  Lokakuu   »