Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Luovi Pekka pekka.luovi@kotinet.com 050-5326368
Maalivahtivalmentaja Olander Miska olandermiska4@gmail.com 044 3330330
Joukkueenjohtaja Junttila Maria maria.e.junttila@gmail.com 0452313011
Huoltaja Junnila Veli veli.junnila@gmail.com 358504351556
Huoltaja Kupsala Mikko mikko@kupsala.net 040-3502837
Huoltaja Siermala Jarno jarno.siermala@gmail.com 044 3628010
Rahastonhoitaja Kallio Maarit maarit.kallio71@icloud.com 045-6785836
Kahviovastaava Auronen Suvi suvi.auronen@raahe.fi 040-5757418
RJK-U19
«  Elokuu   »