Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pesonen Henri henri.pesonen72@gmail.com 0503562217
Valmentaja Koskela Kai kaikoskela@gmail.com 0414492162
Valmentaja Lahti Teemu teemu-lahti@hotmail.com 0445959985
Maalivahtivalmentaja Hilli Juhani juhani.hilli@gmail.com 044-3795928
Maalivahtivalmentaja Olander Miska olandermiska4@gmail.com 044 3330330
Joukkueenjohtaja Alatalo Raisa raisa.alatalo@gmail.com 0504301789
Joukkueenjohtaja Korpi Janne jannekorpi@outlook.com 0440123050
Huoltaja Luomajoki Kimmo k.luomajoki78@gmail.com 0409650475
Huoltaja Luoto Marko marko.luoto@gmail.com 0503143496
Huoltaja Pisilä Arto arto.pisila@ras.fi 0405545218
Rahastonhoitaja Ukkola Marja marja.ukkola@ras.fi 0408295014
Kahviovastaava Pajala Sanna sanna.pajala@gmail.com 0407416435
RJK-U13 (2010)
«  Elokuu   »